• Users Online: 69
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Wedad Etman
Professor of Conservative Dentistry
Faculty of Dentistry, Tanta University, Egypt.
E-mail: wmetman@gmail.com, wedad.etman@dent.tanta.edu.eg


Editorial Advisors

Abdel Fattah Sadakah
Professor of Maxillofacial and Oral Surgery
Faculty of Dentistry, Tanta University, Egypt.
E-mail: sadakah@hotmail.com,
abdelfatah.abdelfatah@dent.tanta.edu.eg

Abeer Darrag
Professor of Endodontics
Faculty of Dentistry, Tanta University, Egypt
E-mail: adarrag@hotmail.com, tantadentaljournal@gmail.com
abeer.darrag@dent.tanta.edu.eg

Annapoorni Hariharan
Professor of Prosthodontics and Crown and Bridge,
Meenakshi Ammal Dental College, India
E-mail: hannapoorani@yahoo.co.in

Aous Abdulmajeed
Assistant professor of Prosthetic Dentistry and
Turku Clinical Biomaterials Centre
Institute of Dentistry,
University of Turku Lemminkäisenkatu, Finland
E-mail: aoabdu@utu.fi

E. Lara-Carrillo
Professor of Orthodontics, School of Dentistry,
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México, Mexico.
E-mail: elarac@uaemex.mx

Fernanda Sadek
Professor of Dental Materials
School of Dentistry, University of Sao Paulo
E-mail: fernandasadek@gmail.com

Khaldoun Ajlouni
Professor of Fixed prosthodontics
Baylor College of Dentistry
Texas A&M Health Science Center Dallas,
E-mail: kajlouni@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Mohamed Elarbi
Prof, Senior Consultant Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon
Neuro-Surgery University hospitals, Tripoli Libya
E-mail: mselarbi@hotmail.com

Ron Deprez
Research Associate Professor of Public Health
University of New England
Portland, Maine
E-mail: rdeprez@une.edu

S. M. Balaji
Consultant Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon
Editor-in-Chief, Annals of Maxillofacial Surgery
E-mail: smbalaji@gmail.com

Yohei Sato
Assistant Professor of Removable Prosthodontics
School of Dental Medicine
Tsurumi University, Yokohama, Japan
E-mail: sato-yohei@tsurumi-u.ac.jp

Waleed Elshahawy
Lecturer of Fixed Prosthodontics
Faculty of Dentistry
Tanta University, Egypt
E-mail: Dr_Waleedelshahawy@yahoo.com
Walid.alshahawi@dent.tanta.edu.eg

Executive Office
Osama Nada
Manager of the Malizian Program
Faculty of Dentistry
Tanta University,
Egypt
E-mail: tantadentaljournal@gmail.com
osamanada_portal@unv.tanta.edu.eg

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal