• Users Online: 150
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Wedad  Etman
Professor of Conservative Dentistry
Faculty of Dentistry
Tanta University, Egypt.
wmetman@gmail.com
wedad.etman@dent.tanta.edu.eg


Editorial Advisors 

Abdel Fattah Sadakah
Professor of Maxillofacial and Oral Surgery
Faculty of Dentistry
Tanta University, Egypt.
sadakah@hotmail.com
abdelfatah.abdelfatah@dent.tanta.edu.eg

Abeer Darrag
Professor of Endodontics
Faculty of Dentistry
Tanta University, Egypt
adarrag@hotmail.com
tantadentaljournal@gmail.com
abeer.darrag@dent.tanta.edu.eg

Annapoorni  Hariharan
Professor of Prosthodontics and Crown and Bridge, 
Meenakshi Ammal Dental College, India
hannapoorani@yahoo.co.in

Aous Abdulmajeed
 Assistant professor of Prosthetic Dentistry and Turku Clinical Biomaterials Centre
 Institute of Dentistry, 
University of Turku Lemminkäisenkatu, Finland
aoabdu@utu.fi

Elia M. Sfeir
Professor of  Pediatric Dentistry
 Faculty of Dental Medicine
Lebanese University, Beirut.   
elia.sfeir@ul.edu.lb   

E. Lara-Carrillo 
Professor of Orthodontics,
School of Dentistry, 
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México
Mexico. 
elarac@uaemex.mx 

George Papavasiliou
Tenured Assistant Professor of   Fixed Prosthodontics
 University of Athens
Greece. President of Greek Prosthodontic Society.   
geopap@dent.uoa.gr   

Mohamed Elarbi
Prof, Senior Consultant Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon 
Neuro-Surgery University hospitals, Tripoli Libya
mselarbi@hotmail.com

Phophi  Kamposiora
Professor of  Prosthodontics
 University of Athens, Greece.   
phophik@dent.uoa.gr


Ron Deprez
Research Associate Professor of Public Health
University of New England
Portland, Maine
rdeprez@une.edu 

Sreenivas  KoKa
Clinical Professor of  Prosthodontics 
 loma Linda University and  UCLA Universit, USA.
skoka@dentistry.ucla.edu  

S. M. Balaji
Consultant Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon
Editor-in-Chief, Annals of Maxillofacial Surgery
smbalaji@gmail.com

Yohei Sato
Assistant Professor of Removable Prosthodontics
School of Dental Medicine
 Tsurumi University, Yokohama, Japan
sato-yohei@tsurumi-u.ac.jp

Walaa M. Ghoneim
Lecturer of Endodontics
Faculty of Dentistry
Tanta University, Egypt
Walaaghoneim2006@yahoo.com

Waleed Elshahawy
Lecturer of Fixed Prosthodontics 
Faculty of Dentistry
Tanta University, Egypt
Dr_Waleedelshahawy@yahoo.com
Walid.alshahawi@dent.tanta.edu.eg

Executive Office 
Osama Nada

Manager of the Malizian Program
Faculty of Dentistry
Tanta University, Egypt
tantadentaljournal@gmail.com
osamanada_portal@unv.tanta.edu.eg

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal